The Wonder Tales Vol.Two

The Princess Archer - The Wonder Tales Vol.TwoThe Princess Archer
By Nick Davis – The Wonder Tales Volume Two

Journey back to the Ninth Kingdom with the Wonder Tales Volume Two a collection of all ages fantastical fables that are set in a fantasy world of Once Upon a Time, in a Land Far, Far Away a world of magic and of wonder. We join the adventures of the Princess Archer Gwendolyn and her companions Wolf, Will’O Wisp and Tobisum the Inch High Samurai as she searches for a way home from the Land Of the Sun.

The Wonder Tales Volume Two, The Princess Archer and Other Fairy Tales collects together the Princess Archer wonder tales series.

The Daughter of Frost
The Princess Archer
The Princess and the Serpent of Iron Mountain
The Tall Tale Of Tobisum the Inch High Samurai
The Golden Comb

Read these tales to your children, or you can let them explore the wonder of reading for themselves with these magical yarns of pure imagination.

The Wonder Tales Volume Two is available in eBook format on the Kindle for $2.99

Buy The Wonder Tales Volume Two, by Nick Davis as a Trade Paperback, 86 pages of all ages fairy tales that takes you to a land far, far away for only $6.99.